Scrabble Association, Singapore
Mailing address: Scrabble Association, 14 Robinson Road, #08-01A Far East Finance Building, Singapore 048545
Web master: webmaster at

WESPA Championship - Qualifiers

2016 National Champion: Lee Guan Hui
2017 National Champion: Cheah Siu Hean

By Qualification Rating (QR):
Toh Weibin
Hubert Wee*
Marlon Prudencio*
Jeremy Khoo*
Tony Sim

By Major Performance: Andy Kurnia

* Hubert, Marlon, and Jeremy have declined.

Lee Guan Hui

Cheah Siu Hean

Toh Weibin

Tony Sim

Andy Kurnia

WESPAC 2017 website

Qualification for 2017 WESPAC
Return to Scrabble Association home page

© 2024 Scrabble Association
Last updated: 5 Nov 2017