Scrabble Association, Singapore
Mailing address: Scrabble Association, 14 Robinson Road, #08-01A Far East Finance Building, Singapore 048545
Web master: webmaster at

Scrabble Association Committee

Elections for the Committee were last held at the AGM in March 2022.

President Cheah Siu Hean
Vice President Andy Kurnia
Secretary Marlon Prudencio
Treasurer Toh Weibin
Members Eden Choo
Hubert Wee
Marc Woo
Nathanael E Kumar
Nichelle Eng
Ricky Purnomo
Tony Sim
Yong Jian Rong
Elected Auditors for 2022 Nidhi Singhvi
Shahrul Kamal
Editor Cheah Siu Hean

Return to Scrabble Association home page

© 2023 Scrabble Association
Last updated: 28 Jun 2022